Winter WestSide Events 2022

Dec 10 - 11, 2022
Los Angeles, California, United States

University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

308 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90095

Bruin Reception Room, Ackerman Union

Organization team
David Karalli, Draco Tong, and Nathan Nakaguchi
WCA Delegates
Arthur Adams, Calvin Nielson, Elijah Brown, and Michael Young
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

3x3x3 Cube will not be held at this competition!

Saturday will feature side events and Sunday will feature blindfolded events. The main event is clock.

Competitors should read the Competitor Information tab, and new competitors should read the New Competitors tab. Spectators should read the Guests tab. All attendees are required to read the COVID-19 Safety tab.

Join our Facebook group to hear about competitions in Southern California before registration opens and keep in touch with cubers in the area!

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is $35 (United States Dollar).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 90% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until by contacting the organization team.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Your registration will not be confirmed (moved from the waiting list) until payment has been completed. Please note that even after payment, registrations need to be manually approved before appearing on the competitor list.

This competition has a separate competitor limit for each event in addition to an overall competitor limit. See the Competitor Limits Per Event tab for more details.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Ryan Fong won with an average of 5.95 seconds in the Clock event. Owen Yepeng Sun (孙叶芃) finished second (6.14) and Young He (何嘉炀) finished third (6.20).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.