Uzbekistan New Year 2019

Jan 5 - 6, 2019
Tashkent, Uzbekistan


Atlas, Tashkent city, Chilanzar district, Katartal str., 28

4th Floor

Organization team
Evgeniy Lee, Igor Aipkin, and Ujjawal Pabreja
WCA Delegates
Igor Aipkin and Ujjawal Pabreja
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

The competition is open to everyone.

В турнире могут участвовать все желающие.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 120 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is 50,000 so'm (Uzbekistan Som).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of 50,000 so'm (Uzbekistan Som).


  1. Online registration is mandatory and closes on 31th of December.
  2. Payment of 50,000 Uzbekistan Som will be done at the venue.
  3. On-spot registration is available for those who have not registered online. The registration fee for such registration is 50000 soum for one event plus 10000 soum for each additional event. For example if you register for 3x3x3 cube, skewb and pyraminx, the registration fee will be 70000 soum.


  1. Онлайн регистрация обязательна. Последний день регистрации - 31 декабря.
  2. Оплата 50 000 сум производится на месте.
  3. Возможна регистрация на месте проведения соревнований для тех, кто не зарегистрировался онлайн. Регистрационный взнос за такую регистрацию составляет 50000 сум за одну дисциплину плюс 10000 сум за каждую дополнительную. Например, при регистрации на куб 3х3х3, скьюб и пираминкс регистрационный взнос составит 70000 сум.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Ujjawal Pabreja won with an average of 9.58 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Jongin Na (나종인) finished second (12.00) and Azizxon Mahkamov finished third (12.02).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.