Primus Cube Open - May 2018

May 5 - 6, 2018
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Primus Public School

Primus School, Off. Sarjapur Road, Chikanayakanahalli Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560035


Organization team
Speed Cubing Bangalore
WCA Delegate
Akula Pavan Kumar

Online registration ends on 3rd May, 2018. On the spot registration is available. Visit registration and payment tab for details.

First time participants
Step 1 - Sign-up on WCA
Step 2 - Register for the competition
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the payments tab.

Other participants
Step 1 - Sign-in using your WCA account.
Step 2 - Register for the competition (ensure your WCA id is mentioned)
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the payments tab.

Those who have registered on WCA but have not made the payment will be considered as OTS registrations.

The competition results will take a few days to update on WCA once the competition is over. For live results you can check

Special Prizes
Under-8, under-10 & under-12!

Leave a WhatsApp message on +91 9052529279 if you have additional queries.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹350 (Indian Rupee).

  1. Registration fee once paid is not refundable.
  2. You can't change the events once the registration closes.
  3. Those who have registered on WCA but have failed to make payment will be considered as On Spot registrations.
  4. We have an introductory session for first timers. It is compulsory for all first timers to attend the introductory session so as to understand the rules and regulations of the competitions.
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Rithvik Ganesh won with an average of 11.47 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Jayesh Jayanth finished second (11.84) and Advait Kelkar finished third (12.23).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.