Østervang Open 2022

May 28, 2022
Roskilde, Denmark


Astersvej 15, 4000 Roskilde
Organization team
Asbjørn Brummer Birkelund, Daniel Vædele Egdal, Dansk Speedcubing Forening, Thor Muto Asmund, and Valdemar Hannibal Milthers
WCA Delegates
Callum James Goodyear, Daniel Anker Hermansen, and Daniel Vædele Egdal
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Deltagere skal huske at tjekke deres email regelmæssigt, i tilfælde af beskeder fra arrangørerne!

Competitors must check their email regularly in case of communication from the organisers!

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 80 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is 150 kr. (Danish Krone).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 50% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until on the Register tab.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Spectators can attend paying an entry fee of 20 kr. (Danish Krone).

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Rasmus Stub Detlefsen won with an average of 7.43 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Martin Vædele Egdal finished second (7.94) and Daniel Vædele Egdal finished third (8.29).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.