Medan 10th Anniversary 2019

Dec 21 - 22, 2019
Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia

Centre Point Mall

Jl. Jawa No.8, Gg. Buntu, Kec. Medan Tim., Kota Medan, Sumatera Utara 20231

Level 3A


Medan Speedcubing

Michael (謝富亦)
WCA Delegate
Wilson Alvis (陈智胜)
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

In accordance with articles 2g, 2k, and 2l, competitors that fail to abide by the specified WCA Regulations shall be disqualified, at the discretion of the WCA delegate.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 50 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is Rp140,000 (Indonesian Rupiah).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

The registration fee is a flat fee of Rp140,000 (US$10) which includes all events.

Payment Methods

*Maybank Indonesia: 1459439169 a/n Michael

Once registration and payment have been completed, please email us the receipt with:
First timer : Name, Date of Birth
Returners : WCA ID, and Participant's Name.

If you wish to make changes to your registration, please email to us before the registration deadline.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Ng Jia Quan (黄佳铨) won with an average of 8.98 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Lim Hung (林弘) finished second (9.98) and Wong Chong Wen (黄崇文) finished third (10.10).

World records: Lim Hung (林弘)‎ 3x3x3 With Feet 19.90 (average).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.