Malaysia Cube Championship 2022

Dec 9 - 11, 2022
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia

3 Damansara

3, Jalan SS 20/27, Damansara Intan, 47400 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

(Lot 20 & 21) Level 1

Malaysia Cube Championship 2022 website

Joyce Peh, Leow Yi Jun (廖艺畯), and Malaysia Cube Association (MYCA)
WCA Delegates
Hoe Zi Yang, Ivan Lew Yi Wen (刘义文), Leow Yi Jun (廖艺畯), Nevins Chan Pak Hoong (陈百鸿), and Wang Junwen (王俊文)
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

Welcome to the Malaysia Cube Championship 2022!

For more information, you may visit us at Malaysia Cube Championship 2022 Website or follow us on Facebook and Instagram

Kindly read through all tabs on this page as they contain very useful information.

Please note
Competitors of all nationalities are welcome,

There will be 2 types of winner in this competition:
Open Category - Top 3 winners of the competition regardless of nationality
Malaysian Category - Top 3 Malaysian winners of the competition

*Participants representing Malaysia will win special medals, prizes and the title of Malaysia Champion.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 350 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is RM135 (Malaysian Ringgit).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 100% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until by contacting the organization team.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.
Any spectator can attend for free.

A FREE T-Shirt will be given to every participant of MCC 2022.

Please fill up the form below to choose your desired size:

If any of the participant failed to fill in the T-shirt size before the deadline, you might not receive your desired size.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Tee Kai Yang won with an average of 7.65 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Yap Jia Yang finished second (7.96) and Nur Faris Danial Bin Nur Azam finished third (8.47).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.