Johor Cube Open 2022

Aug 13, 2022
Johor Bahru, Malaysia

Plaza Tasek

Plaza Tasek, 2, Jalan Pendekar 16, Taman Ungku Tun Aminah, 81300 Skudai, Johor

Concourse Atrium 1, Level 1 New Wing

Johor Cube Open 2022 website
Organization team
Ivan Lew Yi Wen (刘义文), Malaysia Cube Association (MYCA), Persekutuan Tiong-Hua Johor Baru, Tee Kai Yang, and Wang Junwen (王俊文)
WCA Delegates
Hoe Zi Yang, Leow Yi Jun (廖艺畯), and Wang Junwen (王俊文)
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.

For more information, visit Johor Cube Open 2022 website.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 100 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is RM40 (Malaysian Ringgit).
If your registration is cancelled before you will be refunded 100% of your registration fee.
Registrants on the waiting list may be accepted onto the competitor list until .
If you are a registered competitor you may change your registered events until by contacting the organization team.
No on the spot registrations will be accepted.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Tee Kai Yang won with an average of 7.03 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Firstian Fushada (符逢城) finished second (7.50) and Ng Jia Quan (黄佳铨) finished third (8.53).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.