Indian Cube Challenge 2017

Oct 20 - 22, 2017
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Primus Public School

Primus School, Off. Sarjapur Road, Chikanayakanahalli Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560035


Organization team
Speed Cubing Bangalore
WCA Delegates
Akash Rupela and Akula Pavan Kumar

Online registration ends on 17th October, 2017. On the spot registration is available. Visit registration and payment tab for details.
If you want to be a full-time volunteer mention it in the "Comment" section during registration.

First time participants
Step 1 - Sign-up on WCA
Step 2 - Register for the competition
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the payments tab.

Other participants
Step 1 - Sign-in using your email that you used for your previous competitions
Step 2 - Register for the competition (ensure your WCA id is mentioned)
Step 3 - Pay using the details given in the payments tab.

Special Prizes
Under-8, under-10 & under-12!
First time participants also get special prizes!

Leave a WhatsApp message on +91 9052529279 if you have additional queries.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₹300 (Indian Rupee).
Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Anish Rajesh won with an average of 9.07 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Akash Rupela finished second (9.89) and Rithvik Ganesh finished third (10.73).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.