Game Pro Tour 2018

Oct 27 - 28, 2018
Arequipa, Peru

Real Plaza Arequipa

Real Plaza, Av. Ejercito, Cayma, Perú

Estacionamiento, último nivel

Organization team
Natán Riggenbach
WCA Delegates
Helar Gomez Chalco and Natán Riggenbach
Download all the competition's details as PDF here.
Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 60 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is S/12 (Peruvian Sol).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of S/12 (Peruvian Sol).
Spectators can attend paying an entry fee of S/12 (Peruvian Sol).

English below

Aunque la participación es gratuita, es necesario adquirir la entrada al Game Pro Tour 2018, que es un evento que congrega a múltiples actividades y hobbies. Las entradas estarán disponibles a 12 soles en la tienda The Cube Girls.
Para que el registro sea aceptado, es necesario completar el registro electrónico correctamente aquí y luego adquirir la entrada en la tienda.
Quienes vengan de fuera de Arequipa pueden coordinar la compra de la entrada con el organizador.

Although registration is free, it is necessary to purchase a ticket to the Game Pro Tour 2018, an event that encompasses several activities and hobbies. Tickets are available at The Cube Girls store for 12 soles.
For your registration to be approved, you must correctly complete your electronic registration here and then purchase the ticket at the store.
Those attending from outside Arequipa can contact the organizer for ticket purchase options.

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Marco Antonio Ponce de León Aguilar won with an average of 10.41 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Eduardo Gutiérrez Cuba finished second (11.43) and Rachel Riggenbach finished third (11.74).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.