Bagong Sison Cup 1 2018

Oct 13, 2018
Sison, Pangasinan, Philippines

Sison Stadia

Municipal Plaza, Sison, Pangasinan

Located at the heart of the town's Municipal Plaza, Sison Stadia is just a tricycle ride away from the bus terminal.


Northern Luzon Cubers

Edgar Orbeta Salgado, Jordan Ian Lecaros, and Jovan Elimar Neypes
WCA Delegate
Rodolfo Jepte Lutrania Mabanta

Payment-first basis will be implemented for competitors coming from the Philippines. Refer to the competition tabs for the payment details. Registration fee includes certificate of participation, scoresheets.

Main event
Registration period

Online registration opened and closed .

Registration requirements
This competition is over, click here to display the registration requirements it used.
Create a WCA account here if you don't have one.
If this is not your first competition, associate your WCA ID to your WCA account here.
Register for this competition here.
There is a competitor limit of 150 competitors.
The base registration fee for this competition is ₱300 (Philippine Peso).
Registration fees won't be refunded under any circumstance.
On the spot registrations will be accepted with a base registration fee of ₱300 (Philippine Peso).

Click here to display the highlights of the competition.

Phil Patrick F. Isidro won with an average of 9.01 seconds in the 3x3x3 Cube event. Inigo Miguel B. Palisoc finished second (10.10) and Lord Walter Ebenyzr Bautista finished third (11.77).

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.